TOMATO AND HONEY FACE PACK FOR OILY SKIN


This pack is also be suitable for Normal Skin and for pimples face.

Ingredients:

  • Tomato
  • Honey
  • Lemon

Instructions:

  • Cut the tomato into small pieces.
  • Grind into paste by using spoon or food processor.
  • Now add Honey and mix it well.
  • Later add 6-7 lemon drops.


  • Apply to your face and neck evenly.
  • If possible place cucumber slices on eyes as it has cooling effect.
  • Leave it for 20-30 minutes.


Wash the face with cool water and wipe with clean towel.

5 thoughts on “TOMATO AND HONEY FACE PACK FOR OILY SKIN

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  2. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite
    sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  3. Your style is really unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this web site.

Leave a Reply

